Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 09:30Traditional (1662) Holy Communion
11:00Contemporary Informal Worship
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
18:30Junior Drama and Singing
Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00St Aidan's Church Coffee Morning Come and enjoy coffee or tea, with cakes. A chance to sit down, relax and socialise with friends. Usually any profits go to our funds. The church is open from 9.30am until 12.30pm for viewing
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Remembrance Service (Non Eucharistic)
12:15Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
14:00Mothers Union
18:30Junior Drama and Singing
Saturday 16th November 2019 16:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
18:30Junior Drama and Singing
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:00All - age Holy Communion
14:00Joint School and Church Festive Fair held at our school
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
18:30Junior Drama and Singing