Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:15Toddlers Group School term time only
Thursday 4th July 2019 16:00Commemoration of The Peterloo massacre (200th anniversary)
18:30Junior Singing and Drama - Last before the summer holiday
Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00Piling Lane Christian Aid Coffee morning
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:30Traditional (1662) Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:15Toddlers Group School term time only
Wednesday 10th July 2019 19:30Mother's Union
Thursday 11th July 2019 00:00 No Junior Singing and Drama - Summer holidays
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:00Parish Communion St Aidan's
15:00The Skelmanthorpe Annual Sing
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:15Toddlers Group School term time only
Thursday 18th July 2019 00:00No Junior Singing and Drama - Summer holiday
Saturday 20th July 2019 16:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 00:00No Toddlers Group School -Summer holiday
Thursday 25th July 2019 00:00No Junior Singing and Drama - Summer holiday
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:00All - age Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th July 2019 00:00No Toddlers Group -Summer holiday