Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:30Traditional (1662) Holy Communion
11:00Contemporary Informal Worship
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:15Toddler group re-opens today
Thursday 5th September 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama restarts this evening
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Wednesday 11th September 2019 14:00Mother's Union
Thursday 12th September 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00St Aidan's Church Coffee Morning Come and enjoy coffee or tea, with cakes. A chance to sit down, relax and socialise with friends. Usually any profits go to our funds. The church is open from 9.30am until 12.30pm for viewing
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00 Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 19th September 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Saturday 21st September 2019 16:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00Harvest All - age Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 26th September 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00 Holy Communion