Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Sunday 4th July 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Monday 5th July 202119:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 6th July 202109:15Holy Communion ZOOM only with Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Wednesday 7th July 202114:00Church open for 1 hour private prayer
Sunday 11th July 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Monday 12th July 202119:30Coffee Singers on ZOOM
Tuesday 13th July 202109:15Holy Communion ZOOM only with Revd Kate Currie
Wednesday 14th July 202114:00Church open for 1 hour private prayer
Sunday 18th July 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
12:00Noon - Baptism
Tuesday 20th July 202109:15Holy Communion ZOOM only with Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Wednesday 21st July 202114:00Church open for 1 hour private prayer
Friday 23rd July 202100:00School breaks up for summer holiday
Sunday 25th July 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 27th July 202109:15Holy Communion ZOOM only with Revd Canon Joyce Jones
Wednesday 28th July 202114:00Church open for 1 hour private prayer
<< June