Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Monday 4th October 2021 19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:15ZOOM only Holy Communion with Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:15ZOOM only Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:15ZOOM only Holy Communion with Rev Dr Sarah Farrimond
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Bible Sunday All-age service at St Aidan's
Monday 25th October 2021 00:00School half term
Tuesday 26th October 2021 00:00School half term
09:15ZOOM only Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Wednesday 27th October 2021 00:00School half term
Thursday 28th October 2021 00:00School half term
Friday 29th October 2021 00:00School half term
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00All Saints' Day. Holy Communion at St Aidan's