Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 2nd May 2022 00:00Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 09:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion Revd Canon Joyce Jones
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:00Holy Communion
19:30Commemoration serviceA time to remember and reflect. This service is for anyone who wants to come along, and think and pray, about their loved ones who have passed away at any time in the past
Tuesday 10th May 2022 09:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Saturday 14th May 2022 10:00Christiaan Aid Coffee Morning - Everybody most welcome
Sunday 15th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
10:00Holy Communion
Monday 16th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
Tuesday 17th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
09:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion Revd Kate Currie
Wednesday 18th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
Thursday 19th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
Friday 20th May 2022 00:00Christian Aid Week
Saturday 21st May 2022 16:00Messy Church reopens 4 - 5.30pm - All most welcome
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th May 2022 09:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion Revd Canon Joyce Jones
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00Holy Communion
Monday 30th May 2022 School half term
Tuesday 31st May 2022 School half term NO Mums and Toddlers this week
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion