Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Monday 6th September 2021 00:00 School Inset day
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 7th September 2021 00:00School Autumn term commences
09:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 14th September 2021 09:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 21st September 2021 09:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:00All -Age Harvest Communion service
Monday 27th September 2021 09:00Morning Prayer streamed using ZOOM
10:00Charity shop re-opens
Tuesday 28th September 2021 09:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie