Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 3rd September 201909:15Toddler group re-opens today
Thursday 5th September 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama restarts this evening
Sunday 8th September 201910:00Parish Communion St Aidan's
Tuesday 10th September 201909:15Toddlers Group
Wednesday 11th September 201914:00Mother's Union
Thursday 12th September 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 15th September 201910:00 Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th September 201909:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 19th September 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Saturday 21st September 201916:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00Harvest All - age Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th September 201909:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 26th September 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 29th September 201910:00 Holy Communion
<< August