Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202109:15ZOOM Holy Communion
Sunday 7th November 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 9th November 202109:15ZOOM Holy Communion
Sunday 14th November 202110:50Remembrance Service at St Aidan's
12:15Act of Remembrance - Skelmanthorpe War Memorial
Monday 15th November 202119:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 16th November 202109:15ZOOM Holy Communion
Sunday 21st November 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 23rd November 202109:15ZOOM Holy Communion
Friday 26th November 202100:00School Inset day
Sunday 28th November 202110:00Advent All -Age Service
Tuesday 30th November 202109:15ZOOM Holy Communion
<< October