Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 2022 School half term
Thursday 2nd June 2022 School half term
 Queen Elizabeth Platinum Jubilee - Cricket Field 2 pm onward
Friday 3rd June 2022 School half term
00:00Platinum Jubilee Weekend
Saturday 4th June 202200:00Platinum Jubilee Weekend
Sunday 5th June 202210:00Pentecost & Platinum Jubilee Service
Monday 6th June 202219:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 7th June 202209:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Saturday 11th June 202210:00Queens Jubilee Celebration Coffee Morning at St Aidan's
Sunday 12th June 202210:00Trinity Sunday Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th June 202209:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion - Revd Canon Joyce Jones
Saturday 18th June 202216:00Messy Church
Sunday 19th June 202210:001st after Trinity - Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st June 202209:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion - Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Sunday 26th June 202210:002nd after Trinity - All age - Holy Communion
Tuesday 28th June 202209:15Mums and Toddlers
09:15ZOOM Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
<< May