Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 3rd August 202100:00No mid-week service today
Sunday 8th August 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 10th August 202100:00No mid - week service today
Sunday 15th August 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 17th August 202100:00No mid - week service today
Sunday 22nd August 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 24th August 202100:00No mid - week service today
Sunday 29th August 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 31st August 202100:00No mid - week service today
<< July