Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 5th September 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Monday 6th September 202100:00 School Inset day
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 7th September 202100:00School Autumn term commences
09:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Sunday 12th September 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 14th September 202109:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
Sunday 19th September 202110:00Holy Communion at St Aidan's
Tuesday 21st September 202109:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
Sunday 26th September 202110:00All -Age Harvest Communion service
Monday 27th September 202109:00Morning Prayer streamed using ZOOM
10:00Charity shop re-opens
Tuesday 28th September 202109:15ZOOM ONLY Holy Communion with Revd Kate Currie
<< August